• Amythyst Kiah released "Wild Turkey Live" EP on March 31. - @YouTube
    アミシスト・キアーが、3月31日にEP「Wild Turkey Live」をデジタルリリースした。
  • Appearing on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert on March 29, Buffalo Nichols performed "Lost & Lonesome" from his self-titled debut album. - @YouTube
    3月29日、バッファロー・ニコルズは『The Late Show with Stephen Colbert』への初の出演を果たした。ニコルズは「Lost & Lonesome」を演奏。
  • Billy Branch & The SOB appeared at Rosa's Lounge on March 26. - @YouTube
  • Larry McCray has released a new video for "Down To The Bottom". The track is from McCray's newly released album, Blues Witout You. - @YouTube
    3月26日、ラリー・マクレイが「Down To The Bottom」のミュージック・ヴィデオを公開した。
  • Miko Marks released her new single "Feel Like Going Home" on March 25. - @YouTube
    3月25日、ミコ・マークスが、ニュー・シングル「Feel Like Going Home」をリリースした。
  • Larry McCray released his new album Blues Without You on March 25. - @YouTube
    3月25日、ラリー・マクレイがニュー・アルバム『Blues Without You』をリリースした。
  • Taj Mahal & Ry Cooder released a new single "Pick a Bale of Cotton" on March 24. It's the third preview of their upcoming album Get On Board: The Songs of Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee, due April 22. - @YouTube
    3月24日、タージ・マハール&ライ・クーダーが、ニュー・シングル「Pick a Bale of Cotton」をリリースした。この曲は4月22日にリリースされるニュー・アルバム『Get On Board』に収録される。
  • Allison Russell's appearance on Jimmy Kimmel Live! was broadcast across the States on March 23. She performed "4th Day Prayer". - @YouTube
    3月23日、アリスン・ラッセルが出演した『Jimmy Kimmel Live!』が全米にテレビ放送された。ラッセルは「4th Day Prayer」を演奏。
  • Diunna Greenleaf has released her new album I Ain't Playin'. - @YouTube
    ディアナ・グリーンリーフがニュー・アルバム『I Ain't Playin'』をリリースした。
  • Keb' Mo' has released the official music video for "Louder". The track is taken from his new album Good To Be. - @YouTube
    3月23日、ケブ・モが、最新作より「Louder」のミュージック・ヴィデオを公開した。「Louder」は1月にリリースされたニュー・アルバム『Good To Be...』に収録されている。
  • Adia Victoria released her new single "Ain't Killed Me Yet" on March 21. - @YouTube
    3月21日、アディア・ヴィクトリアが新曲「Ain't Killed Me Yet」をリリースした。
  • Rico McFarland appeared at Rosa's Lounge on March 19. - @YouTube
  • Valerie June released her new single "Use Me" on March 18. - @YouTube
    3月18日、ヴァレリー・ジューンが新曲「Use Me」をリリースした。
  • Edgar Winter released a new single "Lone Star Blues" featuring Keb' Mo' on March 18. It's a preview of his upcoming tribute album for Johnny Winter Brother Johnny, due April 15. - @YouTube
    3月18日、エドガー・ウィンターがケブ・モをフィーチャーしたシングル「Lone Star Blues」をリリースした。この曲は4月15日発売の兄ジョニー・ウィンターのトリビュート・アルバム『Brother Johnny』に収録される。
  • Son House's Forever On My Mind was released on March 18. - @YouTube
    3月18日、サン・ハウスの未発表音源集『Forever On My Mind』がリリースされた。
  • Beverly "Guitar" Watkins' live album, In Paris!, was released on March 18. - @YouTube
    故ベヴァリー・ギター・ワトキンスのライヴ・アルバム『In Paris!』が3月18日にリリース。
  • Trudy Lynn released her new album Golden Girl on March 18. - @YouTube
    3月18日、トゥルーディ・リンがニュー・アルバム『Golden Girl』をリリースした。
  • Zach Person released his new single "Muddy Water" on March 14. - @YouTube
    3月14日、ザック・パースンが新曲「Muddy Water」をリリースした。
  • "Blues For Ukraine" by Bobby BlackHat - @YouTube
    ボビー・ブラックハットがウクライナ支援のために新曲「Blues For Ukraine」をリリース。
  • Melvin Taylor & The Slack band appeared at Rosa's Lounge, Mar. 11-12. - @YouTube
  • Ayron Jones - Hot Friends (Live In Paris) - @YouTube
    3月11日、エイロン・ジョーンズが、パリでのライヴ映像を公開。曲はデビュー・アルバム『Child Of The State』から「Hot Friends」。
  • Trombone Shorty released a new single "Lifted" on March 11. It's the second preview of his upcoming album Lifted, due April 29. - @YouTube
  • Fantastic Negrito released a new single "Oh Betty" on March 11. It's the second preview of his upcoming album White Jesus Black Problems, due June 3. - @YouTube
    3月11日、ファンタスティック・ネグリートが、ニュー・シングル「Oh Betty」をリリースした。この曲は6月3日にリリースされるニュー・アルバム『White Jesus Black Problems』に収録される。
  • Hozier, Allison Russell - Stop Draggin My Heart (Stevie Nicks, Tom Petty) Live @ Love Rocks NYC 2022 - @YouTube
    アリスン・ラッセルは、3月10日の夜にビーコン・シアターで開催されたベネフィット・コンサート「Love Rocks NYC」に参加。ホージアとのデュエットによるスティーヴィ・ニックス&トム・ペティのカヴァー曲「Stop Draggin' My Heart」を披露している。
  • Tré Burt released his new single "Know Your Demons" on March 10. - @YouTube
    3月10日、トレ・バートが新曲「Know Your Demons」をリリースした。
  • Leyla McCalla released a new single "You Don't Know Me" on March 8. It's the third preview of her upcoming album Breaking the Thermometer, due May 6. - @YouTube
    3月8日、レイラ・マッカラが新曲「You Don't Know Me」をリリースした。この曲は5月6日発売のニュー・アルバム『Breaking the Thermometer』に収録される。
  • Allison Russell released a remix of "All of the Women" on International Women's Day. The remix was produced by dim star and features a verse from rapper Sa-Roc. - @YouTube
    アリスン・ラッセルが、国際女性の日(3月8日)にラッパーSa-Rocが参加した「All of the Women (dim star Remix)」をデジタルリリースした。
  • John Primer & the Real Deal Blues band appeared at Rosa's Lounge on March 4. - @YouTube
  • Chris Thomas King released his new single "Antilia Blues" on March 4. - @YouTube
    3月4日、クリス・トーマス・キングが新曲「Antilia Blues」をリリースした。
  • Vanesse Thomas released her new single "Same Blood Same Bone" on March 4. - @YouTube
    3月4日、ヴェニス・トーマスが新曲「Same Blood Same Bone」をリリースした。
  • Sugaray Rayford released his new album In Too Deep on March 4. - @YouTube
    3月4日、シュガレイ・レイフォードがニュー・アルバム『In Too Deep』をリリースした。
  • Kenny 'Blues Boss' Wayne released his new album Blues From Chicago to Paris: A Tribute to Memphis Slim & Wilie Dixon on March 4. - @YouTube
    3月4日、ケニー・「ブルーズ・ボス」・ウェインがニュー・アルバム『Blues From Chicago to Paris: A Tribute to Memphis Slim & Willie Dixon』をリリースした。
  • March 4th saw the release of Bob Corritore & Friends/Down Home Blues Revue. - @YouTube
    ボブ・コリトーが、『Bob Corritore & Friends/Down Home Blues Revue』を3月4日にリリースした。
  • Roy Roberts released his new single "It's Your Love" on March 2. - @YouTube
    3月2日、ロイ・ロバーツが新曲「It's Your Love」をリリースした。
  • Larry McCray released a new single "Breaking News" on March 2. It's the second preview of his upcoming album Blues Without You, due March 25. - @YouTube
    3月2日、ラリー・マクレイが、ニュー・シングル「Breaking News」をリリースした。この曲は3月25日にリリースされるニュー・アルバム『Blues Without You』に収録される。
  • Johnny Ray Daniels released a new single "I Shall Not Be Moved" on March 2. It's a preview of his upcoming debut solo album Whatever You Need coming April 15 via Big Legal Mess Records. - @YouTube
    3月2日、ジョニー・レイ・ダニエルズが、ニュー・シングル「I Shall Not Be Moved」をリリースした。この曲は4月15日発売のソロ・デビュー・アルバム『Whatever You Need』に収録。
  • Blues guitarist Milton Hopkins has died at the age of 88. - @Houston Chronicle Preview